Live Music

Saturday 14th April
Giroscope
Soul, Funk, Rock & Pop
 
Friday 20th April
Emerald Thieves
Celtic Folk, Pop & Rock do not miss!
 
Saturday 21st April
West Coast Band
Beach Boys, Eagles etc…
 
Saturday 28th April
9th Avenue
Soul & Pop classics with great vocals
 
Saturday 5th May
Buddy Stevens
Buddy Holly tribute & 50s rock n roll hits
 
Saturday 12th May
Soulville
Soul & Motown classics from top vocal trio
 
Saturday 19th May
OasisJam
Top tribute to Oasis & The Jam
 
Saturday 26th May
Andrew King
Elvis Tribute
 
Saturday 2nd June
Baldy Holly Band
Rockabilly, Rock n Roll hits
 
Saturday 9th June
Daisy Hill Band
Folk hits from former happy cats members
 
Saturday 16th June
Ska Pones
Ska, Reggae, 2-tone
 
Saturday 23rd June
Suzie B’s Boys
Classic 50s & 60s hits
 
Saturday 30th June
The Persuaders
60s rock & pop classics
 
Saturday 7th July
Soul Reason
Soul, Motown & Pop hits
 
Saturday 14th July
Arcadia
One of the best local club bands
 
Saturday 21st July
The Sponge Divers
Funk, soul, rock & pop