Live Music

Saturday 6th October
Andrew King
Elvis Tribute
 
Saturday 13th October
Soulville
Soul & Motown hits
 
Saturday 20th October 
Kings of Rhythm
Soul, R&B Blues
 
Saturday 27th October
The Elderly Brothers
60s rock n roll hits
 
Saturday 3rd November
9th Avenue
Soul & Pop hits incredible big band
 
Saturday 10th November
Acoustic Beatles
All the hits from the fab 4
 
Friday 16th November
Emerald Thieves
Charity fundraiser
 
Saturday 17th November
Soul Street
Soul classics
 
Saturday 24th November
Tommy & The Oddballs
Rock hits, great party band
 
Friday 30th November
Buddy Stevens
50s rock n roll hits & Buddy holly tribute
 
Saturday 1st December
JD & The Woodsmen
Incredible 7 piece band, funk, soul rock n roll!
 
Saturday 8th December
Frankie’s Cafe
Soul, Blues, R&B
 
Saturday 15th December
The Bear Wire band
Country, pop & Rock n Roll hits
 
Friday 21st December
Kevin Finnegan
Great entertainer, hits from all eras & genres
 
Saturday 22nd December
Jason Isaacs
Swing & Christmas classics don’t miss!
 
Wednesday 26th December
LoveCher
Cher tribute
 
Friday 28th December
The Emerald Thieves
Pop & folk hits, MUST SEE!
 
Saturday 29th December
Paul Martin
Christmas party with a fantastic entertainer
 
Monday 31st December
Mike Memphis
Elvis Tribute