Live Music

Saturday 23rd February
Rhythm Emission
Rock, Soul & Pop
 
Friday 1st March
Paul Martin
Pop hits, great banter!
 
Saturday 2nd March
The Straits UK
Dire Straits Tribute
 
Saturday 9th March
Bear Wire Band
Country rock & classic pop
 
Saturday 16th March
Beyond Madness
Top madness tribute band
 
Saturday 23rd March
Six Nowt
Mod/Ska hits
 
Saturday 30th March
The King Tones
Boogie Woogie
 
Saturday 6th April
The Hobbies
50s-00s hits
 
Friday 12th April
Emerald Thieves
Folk, Irish & pop hits
 
Saturday 13th April
Last Year’s Model
Rock n Roll & Blues
 
Friday 19th April
Mike Memphis
Elvis
 
Saturday 20th April
Nucleus
Pop, Soul, Light Rock
 
Sunday 21st
Soulville
Soul & Motown hits
 
Saturday 27th April
9th Avenue
Soul & Pop hits, big band
 
Saturday 4th May
Tommy & The Oddballs
Lively rock & pop band, great fun
 
Saturday 11th May
Red Dirt Road
Country Rock
 
Saturday 18th May
Andrew King
Elvis
 
Saturday 25th May
Jason Isaacs
Swing classics
 
Saturday 1st June
LoveCher
Cher tribute & other classics
 
Saturday 8th June
West Coast Band
Eagles, Crosby Stills 
 
Saturday 15th June
Kings of Rhythm
Soul & Blues
 
Saturday 22nd June
The Sumthins
60s - 00s
 
Saturday 29th June
Sponge Divers
Funk, Rock & Soul